Quick Links

Quick Links

St John's Fisher

Contact

St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy is part of The Blessed Peter Snow Academy Trust. The registered office is:

St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy

Oxford Road

Dewsbury

WF13 4LL

T: 01924 527000   t: @sjfdewsbury

Headteacher: Miss S Wilkinson e: reception@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Chair of Governors: Mr E Kirkwood, contactable directly at the school.

Safeguarding: Mrs A Fleetwood e: a-fleetwood@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Reception: e: reception@stjohnfisher.org.uk

SEND Co-ordinator: Mrs K Lea e: k-lea@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Pastoral: achieveco@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Achievement Leader for Year 7: Mr M Shepherd m-shepherd@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Achievement Leader for Year 8: Mr C Egan c-egan@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Achievement Leader for Year 9: Mr A Saunders

a-saunders@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Achievement Leader for Year 10: Ms M Thompstone m-thompstone@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Achievement Leader for Year 11: Miss A Warr a-warr@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Achievement Leader 6th Form: Mrs A Fleetwood a-fleetwood@stjohnfisher.org.uk

You can request a printed version of all the Academies policies and documents by contacting the school on 01924 527000