Quick Links

Quick Links

St John's Fisher

Contact

St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy is part of The Blessed Peter Snow Academy Trust. Registered office is:

St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy

Oxford Road

Dewsbury

WF13 4LL

T: 01924 527000  F:01924 527004  t: @sjfdewsbury

Headteacher: Mr J Taylor e: headteacher@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Chair of Governors: Mr E Kirkwood, Contactable directly at the school.

Safeguarding: Mrs C Kernan e:c-kernan@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Receptionist: Mrs K Newton e: reception@stjohnfisher.org.uk

SEN Co-ordinator: Mrs K Lea e: k-lea@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Behaviour: behaviour@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Director of Study Year 7: Mr M Shepherd m-shepherd@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Director of Study Year 8: Ms A Warr a-warr@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Director of Study Year 9 Mr C Egan c-egan@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Director of Study Year 10 Mr A Saunders a-saunders@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Director of Study Year 11 Ms M Thompstone m-thompstone@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Director of Study 6th Form Mrs A Fleetwood a-fleetwood@stjohnfisher.org.uk